Greenville Tech High School Football Scoreboard

Friday Nights at 10 PM

You can hear the Greenville Tech Scoreboard anywhere in the Upstate on our flagship station

Greenville Tech High School Scoreboard Preview

Special thanks to Kix Layton and 92.5 WESC for visiting with Stan Olenik Friday mornings to talk about high school football.

You can hear the Greenville Tech Scoreboard ANYWHERE on the I Heart Radio App

Thanks to our Sponsors Find out more about them here

South Carolina Prep Rankings
Upstate Region Standings
Fuddruckers Upstate Top 10
Upstate Game of the Week

Games to Watch this week

Spartanburg at Byrnes – Westside at Greenville -Powdersville at BHP – Pickens at Easley

SC State Scores

The Greenville Tech Scoreboard concentrates on Upstate teams till the playoffs but if your looking for a score from around the state you’ve found it here

Friday Night Replay

Missed some of our interviews during the Greenville Tech Scoreboard you can catch up here with our coaches interviews

2022 SC State Champs

Take a look back at the top teams from the 2022 High School season

229 Emory Rd. Spartanburg SC 29307

Proudly Powered by WordPress